CELL CHURCH DISTRICT LEADERS

Below is a list of the location of PCI Cell Church District Leaders

NO SURNAME NAME EMAIL ADDRESS AREA DISTRICT ROLE
1 Fortuin Pastor Jackie   Westbury 1 District leader
2 Plaatjies Raymond & Elizabeth   Westbury 1 District leader
3 Samuels Lillian lilianvsamuels17@gmail.com Florida 2 District leader
4 van Schalkwyk Pastor Cyril & Lisa lisa@iconbf.co.za; sales@iconbf.co.za Florida 2 District leader
5 Cassim Reinhardt reinhardt.cassim@gmail.com Horison 2 District leader
6 Arries Larry & Dyrelle dyrelle7@gmail.com; Larry@gosafrica.com Florida 2 District leader
7 Petersen Marlon & Gladness marlonreg1@gmail.com; gladnesspetersen@gmail.com Whiteridge 2 District leader
8 Nyarhi Pastor Cynthia csnyarhi@gmail.com Weltevreden Park 2 District leader
9 Visser Howard howardvisser588@gmail.com Davidsonville 3 District leader
10 Ngke Moses mosesnkge@gmail.com Davidsonville 3 District leader
11 Roy Ragie & Charmaine ragieroy05@gmail.com Roodepoort 3 District leader
12 Davids Malcolm & Mavis malcolmd@conexus.co.za Toekomsrus 4 District leader
13 Segakweng David DavidS@idc.co.za Mohlakeng 4 District leader
14 Mbuli Vuyo & Nancy amagcina@vodamail.co.za Kagiso 4 District leader
15 Tsotetsi Clementine clem083@outlook.com Diepkloof 5 District leader
16 Palmer Mark & Bernie berniepalm@gmail.com; markpalmer298@gmail.com Riverlea 5 District leader
17 Francke Virgil & Sharon   Riverlea 5 District leader
18 Ragebult Lawrence lawlen885@gmail.com Eldorado Park 6 District leader
19 Katy de Villiers devillierskaty01@gmail.com Ennerdale 7 District leader
20 Susan Luvuno susanluvuno@gmail.com Majazan/Finetown 7 District leader
21 Jafta Allies japhtaa@denelaero.co.za Reiger Park 8 District leader
22 Allies Pastor Martin & Sandra sallies@fnb.co.za East Rand 8 District leader
23 Mashike Nkeko nkekot@gmail.com Lyndhurst 8 District leader
24 Shabangu Sunnyboy   Kempton Park 8 District leader
25 Campbell Franklin & Jenny jenny.campbell@yahoo.com Bergbron 9 District leader
26 Nhlapo Mpho & Gina ginanhlapo@yahoo.com Randburg 9 District leader
27 Zulu Virginia virginia.zulu@eskom.co.za Randburg 9 District leader
28 De Villiers Devon devon.devilliers@gmail.com Randburg 9 District leader
29 Nzima Sbusiso sbuda.love@gmail.com Ruimsig 9 District leader
30 Nzima Thulisani chazah001@yahoo.com Ruimsig 9 District leader
31 Makhubo Pastor Linda pastorlinda@perfectingchurch.co.za; linda.makhubo2008@gmail.com Oakdene 11 District leader
32 Johnson Pastor Claude & Carmen claude@perfectingchurch.co.za; carmen@perfectingchurch.co.za Forest Hill 11 District leader
33 Hendricks Simon simonhe@absa.co.za South 11 District leader