CELL LEADERS

Below is a list of the location of PCI Cell Leaders

NO SURNAME NAME EMAIL ADDRESS AREA DISTRICT ROLE
1 Keet Jade jade.keet@za.didata.com Claremont 1 Cell leader
2 Majali Vuyo jooolaa@yahoo.com Longdale 1 Cell leader
3 Mrwebi Andile andilemrwebi@gmail.com Longdale 1 Cell leader
4 Mncube Israel jooolaa@yahoo.com Longdale 1 Cell leader
5 Adams James jimoadams@gmail.com Newclare 1 Cell leader
6 Cupido Dianne cupidodianne@gmail.com Newclare 1 Cell leader
7 Adams Selwyn   Pageview 1 Cell leader
8 Sauls Edmund eejcsauls@gmail.com Sophiatown 1 Cell leader
9 Welcome Aunty Judy   Sophiatown 1 Cell leader
10 Davids Lorraine lorraine@fineandcountryrandburg.com Triomf 1 Cell leader
11 Barns Mericha mbarns@vodamail.co.za Westbury 1 Cell leader
12 Farrle Virginia vfarrle@gmail.com Westbury 1 Cell leader
13 Leeuw Andy   Westbury 1 Cell leader
14 Marie Patricia   Westbury 1 Cell leader
15 Swartz Trevor vfarrle@gmail.com Westbury 1 Cell leader
16 Thomas Ethel   Westbury 1 Cell leader
17 Mahlathi Aphiwe aphiwemahlathi88@gmail.com Longdale 1 Cell leader
18 Davids Agnesia   Bosmont 2 Cell leader
19 Diedericks Sarah   Bosmont 2 Cell leader
20 Richards Enzlin erichards@fnb.co.za Bosmont 2 Cell leader
21 Bala Pinky pinkybala81@yahoo.com Fairlands 2 Cell leader
22 Bengani Linda linda.bengani@sasol.com Fairlands 2 Cell leader
23 Mokhali Anacletta anaclettamokhali@gmail.com Fleurhof 2 Cell leader
24   Lulama   Fleurhof 2 Cell leader
25 Earland Weelan ssdememar@seds.co.za; stacy.dememar@standardbank.co.za Florida 2 Cell leader
26 Fisher Sarah sarahfisher25@yahoo.com Florida 2 Cell leader
27 Jones Bernadette jonesbernie23@gmail.com; Peter.Jones@dupont.com Florida 2 Cell leader
28 Knight Alistair ssdememar@seds.co.za; stacy.dememar@standardbank.co.za Florida 2 Cell leader
29 Marcks Rhuanda rhuanda@perfectingchurch.co.za Florida 2 Cell leader
30 Peters Eugene ssdememar@seds.co.za; stacy.dememar@standardbank.co.za Florida 2 Cell leader
31 Senoelo Tshego tshego@senoelostaffing.co.za Florida 2 Cell leader
32 Bechor Fahiem fbechor1803@gmail.com Florida Lake 2 Cell leader
33 Dememar Shanain ssdememar@seds.co.za; stacy.dememar@standardbank.co.za Florida Park 2 Cell leader
34 Joseph Brenda bahiaj59@gmail.com Horison 2 Cell leader
35 Shwala Vincent   Maraisburg 2 Cell leader
36 Campbell Ison isoncampbell@gmail.com Davidsonville 3 Cell leader
37 Steyn Jean steynjean47@gmail.com Toekomsrus 4 Cell leader
38 Dulcie Arnolds steynjean47@gmail.com Toekomsrus 4 Cell leader
39 Khabi Katlego   Kagiso 4 Cell leader
40 Khabi Boitumelo   Kagiso 4 Cell leader
41 Khabi Gladys   Kagiso 4 Cell leader
42 Muliywe Agrey   Diepkloof 5 Cell leader
43 Baaitjies John   Horseshoe 5 Cell leader
44 Lillianfeldt Peggy   Horseshoe 5 Cell leader
45 Lobakeng Elias eliaslobakeng@yahoo.com Noordgesig 5 Cell leader
46 Clementine Tsotetsi clem083@outlook.com Diepkloof 5 Cell leader
47 Solomons Gregory Gregory.solomons@standardbank.co.za Noordgesig 5 Cell leader
48 Sylvester Norah   Noordgesig 5 Cell leader
49 Molefe Tshepiso t.power4@yahoo.com Noordgesig/Orlando 5 Cell leader
50 Spandiel Raymond raymondspandiel15@gmail.com Naledi 5 Cell leader
51 Sejake Alex alex.sejake@multichoice.co.za Pennyville 5 Cell leader
52 Bapela Keletso kelesto1@yahoo.com Eldorado Park 6 Cell leader
53 Bapela Jesmine jesminebapela@yahoo.co.za Eldorado Park 6 Cell leader
54 Koeberg Andy zacheus.elizabeth@gmail.com Eldorado Park 6 Cell leader
55 Roman Darryl darrelroderick@gmail.com Eldorado Park 6 Cell leader
56 Sinclair Selwyn Selwyn18@gmail.com Eldorado Park 6 Cell leader
57 Nene Ntombie ntombiequest@gmail.com Meadowlands 6 Cell leader
58 Mnikino Faniswa   Tshepisong 6 Cell leader
59 Van Vooren Sailem salimvv@absa.co.za Ennerdale 7 Cell leader
60 Mazibuko Trevor trevorm883@gmail.com Berea 8 Cell leader
61 Zwane Ntombifuthi ntombifuthi.zwane@tigerbrands.com Dawn Park 8 Cell leader
62 Murray Thandi theodora@richlinesa.co.za JHB CBD 8 Cell leader
63   Bro Linda   Northriding 9 Cell leader
64 Mila Victor Vikaro.mila@gmail.com Centurion 10 Cell leader
65 Shabalala Lindiwe lindiweivy@gmail.com Centurion 10 Cell leader
66 Chauke Terence & Shirley terence@elukani.com; s.chauke@hamon.co.za Dainfern/Fourways 10 Cell leader
67 Simelane Funeka funekas@sassa.gov.za Aspen Hills 11 Cell leader
68 Arends Ethel   Mondeor 11 Cell leader
69 Chauke Gert chauke123gert@gmail.com Steeledale 11 Cell leader
70 Louisa Mabule louisakm@webmail.co.za Randfontein Cell leader
71 Kelesto Bapela kelesto1@yahoo.com Eldorado Park Cell leader
72 Rowena Sauls Rowena.Williams-Sauls@nampak.com Sophiatown Cell leader
73 Dr Thuli Shabangu chazah001@yahoo.com Ruimsig Cell leader
74 Funeka Simelane funekasimelane14@gmail.com Aspen Hills, South Cell leader
75 Enver Fontain anverfontain3@gmail.com Reigerpark, East Rand Cell leader
76 Moses Nkge mosesnkge@gmail.com Davidsonville Cell leader
77 Botumelo Khabi bkhabi@yahoo.com Kagiso Cell leader
78 Benton Layte AnastaciaL@staffuneed.co.za RNoordgesig Cell leader
79 Lucille Billings lbillings@silica.net Rivelea Cell leader
80 Ntombie Nene ntombiequest@gmail.com Meadowdale, Soweto Cell leader